New blog coming soon!

I am nearly ready to upload a new user friendly blog!  And while I want this new blog to encompass a lot of things I realize that at times my writing could use a hand so I have enlisted the help of Kristen http://brandcampblog.com/  She has written the most user friendly guide: Circus Circus! Now sure, I love carnivals so her naming this new project Circus Circus sure was up my alley but the book is an easy read with useful ideas that can be implemented straight away.  In the first chapter, which you can download for free – to see if Kristen is your cup of tea, Kristen talks about your manifesto – when the new blog goes up this will be bang on the front page…

Soo here goes:

I believe people are inherently loving. I make my client’s eyes twinkle by giving timeless but tangible memories to treasure for a lifetime. I believe in spontaneous laughter and real conversations. You are not just my client but my valued friend.

Thanks Kristen for Circus Circus!

~ by Little Boxes Photography on March 10, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
