I need to be caffeinated! Perth cafes.

I love coffee. I was stuck in a 90 minute line and it was freezing and the conversation turned to the need for a hot drink.  The gal next to me made the comment that she would hate to be addicted to coffee… and her boyfriend rolled his eyes and said well just because you aren’t you know i am… 3pm on the dot we all go out for coffee.. which led to the discussion are we really addicted to the caffeine or the ritual of getting the coffee?

Here are a few favourite snaps from Perth cafes. Mmm i can smell the latte now!   Snaps are from Subiaco and Northbridge cafes.

~ by Little Boxes Photography on August 9, 2010.

One Response to “I need to be caffeinated! Perth cafes.”

  1. gawd those coffees look good! I’m not addicted to caffeine (gave it up about 2 years ago) I still like the ritual though. hence the need for decaf lattes!

Leave a Reply

 
