More Melbourne Graffiti: travel photo blog

I figured that whilst I am travelling in China, I should schedule some blog posts.

So to kick things off – I gravitate to graffiti – I think a lot of people do – that’s why Melbourne is full of alleyways with great graffiti.  I think I should definitley work on photo shoots in these alleyways for maybe the teenage set/ their high school portraits  for when I am back in Melbourne in October… so anyway the photo’s below are black and white photos that I made from the graffiti in one of Melbourne’s many alleyways.

~ by Little Boxes Photography on August 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
