Y is for Yelling and A is for Angry. A plus is for Abigail’s acting!

Back before I left the States and headed to Oz, soo late March, Miss Abigail was kind enough to help me out with a photo shoot.  She is quite the photogenic little actress and I think I made some great images.

The question begs, will the child photography market be interested?  I hope so because it sure is fun mucking about and not acting natural sometimes!  I totally had a ball, Abby was a great sport and I love the shots of her laughing her head off (after I nabbed the shots of her yelling which are my all time fav)!  I hope she continues to let me get away with making photos of her – if she does whoah what a book I’ll have for her, well maybe her mum, by the time she is 18!!

Abigail yelling

Abigail laughing

Giggling girl portrait

Girl with dimples smiling

~ by Little Boxes Photography on May 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
