Did I go too far?

Since moving to Boston, many of my friends from home have made it over to visit with me.  Unbeknown to them at the time, I had 4 girlfriends ‘volunteer’ to take part in a photo shoot in exchange for bunking down on my pull out sofa and an air matress in my living room!  Today may be the day that they regret telling me that they were up for the challenge!!

Melbournians in Beacon Hill

~ by Little Boxes Photography on September 6, 2009.

One Response to “Did I go too far?”

  1. I can’t believe it’s taken me almost 3 months to reply to this but I guess better late than never! Firstly, Trace – your photos are amazing and you are frickan brilliant and I love this blog! Secondly – you’re right I am starting to regret posing for this shoot…!

Leave a Reply

 
